Dean

Mary M. McKay, PhD
Neidorff Family and Centene Corporation Dean and Professor
Phone: 314-935-6693
Email: mary.mckay@wustl.edu

Associate Deans

Siomari Collazo Colon
Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: 314-935-8675
Email: scollazo@wustl.edu

Renee Cunningham-Williams, PhD
Associate Dean for the Doctoral Program and Associate Professor
Phone: 314-935-4563
Email: williamsr@wustl.edu

Tonya Edmond, PhD
Associate Dean for Diversity and Associate Professor
Phone: 314-935-8131
Email: tee1@wustl.edu

Sean Joe, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research and Benjamin Youngdahl Professor of Social Development
Phone: 314-935-6145
Email: sjoe@wustl.edu

Patricia Kohl, PhD
Associate Dean for Social Work and Associate Professor
Phone: 314-935-9778
Email: pkohl@wustl.edu

Matthew Kreuter, PhD
Associate Dean for Public Health and Kahn Family Professor of Public Health
Phone: 314-362-9554
Email: mkreuter@wustl.edu

Carolyn Lesorogol, PhD
Associate Dean for Global Strategy and Programs and Professor
Phone: 314-935-8232
Email: clesorogol@wustl.edu

Gary Parker
Associate Dean of External Affairs
Phone: 314-935-8807
Email: gary.parker@wustl.edu

Assistant Deans

Danielle Bristow
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: 314-935-7537
Email: danielle_bristow@wustl.edu

Amy Eyler, PhD
Assistant Dean for Public Health and Associate Professor
Phone: 314-935-8607
Email: aeyler@wustl.edu

Ryan Lindsay, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Social Work and Associate Professor of Practice
Phone: 314-935-8645
Email: rlindsay@wustl.edu

Nancy B. Mueller
Assistant Dean for Planning and Evaluation
Phone: 314-935-5686
Email: nmueller@wustl.edu

Jacque Pullen
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Phone: 314-935-8452
Email: jmpullen@wustl.edu

Cynthia D. Williams, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Community Partnerships
Phone: 314-935-8348
Email: cynthiadwilliams@wustl.edu

​Brown School Staff

Looking to contact a member of the Brown School staff? Please visit Washington University's online directory.

Members of the Brown School faculty or staff should use the directories provided through our intranet: Inside Brown. A username and password are required.