

People of the School of Medicine

Officers

Board of Trustees

Please visit the Board of Trustees website for the list of current trustees (https://boardoftrustees.wustl.edu/trustees/) and other information concerning the board.

Emeritus Trustees

Please visit the Board of Trustees website for the list of emeritus trustees (https://boardoftrustees.wustl.edu/emeritus-trustees/) and other information concerning the board.

Officers of the University Administration

Andrew D. Martin Chancellor

Beverly R. Wendland

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Shantay N. Bolton

Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration and Chief Administrative Officer

Pamella A. Henson

Executive Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Amy B. Kweskin

Executive Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

David H. Perlmutter

Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs

and George and Carol Bauer Dean of the School of Medicine

William S. Stoll

Senior Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Eva M. Aagaard

Vice Chancellor for Medical Education

Monica J. Allen

Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Rebecca L. Brown

Vice Chancellor, Secretary to the Board of Trustees, and Chief of Staff

Dedric A. Carter

Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Chief Commercialization Officer

Legail P. Chandler

Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Kurt T. Dirks

Vice Chancellor for International Affairs

Julie Hail Flory

Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications

Anna K. Gonzalez

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Lynda Heaney

Vice Chancellor for Medical Advancement

Mark E. Lowe

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Interim Associate Dean for Research at the School of Medicine

Pamela S. Lokken

Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations

Stephanie Reel

Interim Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Paul J. Scheel

Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs

Richard J. Stanton

Vice Chancellor for Medical Administration and Finance

Amye Kim

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Treasurer

Scott L. Wilson

Chief Investment Officer

Officers of the School of Medicine

Andrew D. Martin

Chancellor

David H. Perlmutter, MD

Executive Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs

and George and Carol Bauer Dean;

Chairman, Executive Faculty

Eva Aagaard

Vice Chancellor for Medical Education and Senior Associate Dean for Education

Robert Blaine

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Medical Public Policy

Lisa M. Braun

Assistant Vice Chancellor and Associate General Counsel

Eve R. Colson, MD, MHPE

Associate Dean for Program Evaluation and Continuous Quality Improvement

Mary Corcoran

Assistant Vice Chancellor and Assistant Dean for Finance

Bulletin 2023-24 People of the School of Medicine (02/21/24)



Koong-Nah Chung, PhD

Associate Dean for Student Research

Thomas M. De Fer, MD, FACP

Associate Dean for Medical Student Education

Kathryn M. Diemer, MD

Assistant Dean for Career Counseling

Michael Donlan, PhD

Registrar, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Tia Drake

Executive Director, Graduate Medical Education

Carolyn Dufault, PhD

Assistant Dean for Educational Technology and Innovation

lan Hagemann, MD, PhD Assistant Dean for Admissions

Lynda Heaney

Vice Chancellor for Medical Advancement

Melanie Helton Assistant Registrar

Steven J. Lawrence, MD, MSc

Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Clinical Sciences

Mark E. Lowe, MD, PhD

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Associate Dean for Research

Lisa M. Moscoso, MD, PhD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Bridget O'Neal

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Director of Financial Services

Philip R.O. Payne, PhD

Associate Dean for Health Information and Data Science and Chief Data Scientist

John Powers

Associate Vice Chancellor and Deputy General Counsel

Valerie S. Ratts. MD

Associate Dean for Admissions

Melissa Rockwell-Hopkins Associate Vice Chancellor

and Associate Dean for Operations & Facilities Management

Will R. Ross, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Diversity

Paul A. Schoening Associate Dean

and Director of the Bernard Becker Medical Library

Paul J. Scheel Jr, MD

Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs and Chief Executive Officer,

Washington University Physicians

Nirah Shomer

Associate Vice Chancellor for Veterinary Affairs and Director of the Division of Comparative Medicine

Richard J. Stanton

Vice Chancellor for Medical Finance and Administration

Lisa H. Stevensor

Assistant Dean for Student Diversity and Engagement

Suresh Vedantham, MD

Assistant Dean for Clinical Research

Joni Westerhouse

Associate Vice Chancellor and Associate Dean,

Medical Public Affairs

Sherree Wilson, PhD

Associate Vice Chancellor

and Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Karen Winters, MD

Director of Student Health Services — Medical Campus

Allyson R. Zazulia, MD

Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education

Nichole Zehnder, MD

Associate Dean for Educational Strategy

Yi Zhang

Assistant Dean for Clinical Research

and Executive Director of the Center for Clinical Studies

ТВА

Associate Dean for Faculty Promotions and Career Development

Board of Directors, Washington University Medical Center

Richard Liekweg

President

David Perlmutter, MD

Vice President

David Aplington

Secretary

Mary Corcoran

Treasurer

Robert W. Cannon

Melissa Hopkins

Mark Krieger

Richard J. Stanton

National Council

Philip Needleman, PhD

Chair

Joyce F. Buchheit

Bulletin 2023-24 People of the School of Medicine (02/21/24)



Andrew C. Chan, MD, PhD

Robert G. Clark

David P. Conner

Peter B. Corr, MD

George W. Couch III

Joann L. Data, MD, PhD

John P. Dubinsky

David C. Farrell

Daniel P. Getman, PhD

Jay A. Kaiser, MD

Lee C. Kling

Arthur M. Krieg, MD

Richard J. Liekweg

Carol B. Loeb

Richard J. Mahoney

James P. McCarter, MD, PhD

James S. McDonnell III

Walter L. Metcalfe Jr.

Patricia M. Nagel

Andrew E. Newman

Roger M. Perlmutter, MD, PhD

Allan H. Rappaport, MD, JD

Rodger Riney

Mark Simon

Kelvin R. Westbrook

William P. Wiesmann, MD

Roma Broida Wittcoff

Pamela Gallin Yablon, MD

Emeritus Members

Floyd E. Bloom, MD Joseph M. Davie, MD, PhD Barbara J. Reynolds, MD

Class Officers

Fourth-Year Class Officers

Jennifer Lee

President

Brooke Higgins

Medical Education Representative (MER)

Patrick Ward

Representative to the Organization of Student Representatives (OSR Rep)

Jazmine Mavs

Representative to the Graduate Professional Council (GPC Rep)

Third-Year Class Officers

Jacob Strelnikov

President

Yupeng Liu

Medical Education Representative (MER)

Elijah Farrales

Representative to the Organization of Student Representatives (OSR Rep)

Shannon Chiu

Community Engagement Representative (CER)

Second-Year Class Officers

Isabella Gomes

President

Tim Huang

Medical Education Representative (MER)

Aseeyah Islam

Representative to the Organization of Student Representatives (OSR Rep)

Savannah Seupaul

Community Engagement Representative (CER)

First-Year Class Officers

Joey Krambs

President

Brian Dineen

Medical Education Representative (MER)

Arielle Soldatenko

Representative to the Organization of Student Representatives (OSR Rep)

Caroline Kwok

Community Engagement Representative (CER)