Olin Leadership

Michael J. Mazzeo
Dean, John M. Olin School of Business
Professor of Economics

Markus Baer
Vice Dean for Degree and Nondegree Executive Education
Professor of Organizational Behavior

Andrew Knight
Vice Dean for Education and Globalization
Professor of Organizational Behavior

Robyn LeBoeuf
Co-Vice Dean for Faculty & Research
Joyce & Chauncy Buchheit Distinguished Professor in Marketing

Mark Leary
Co-Vice Dean for Faculty & Research
Professor of Finance

Area Chairs

Bill Bottom
Co-Area Chair, Organizational Behavior
Howard and Marilyn Wood Distinguished Professor

Erik Dane
Co-Area Chair, Organizational Behavior
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior

Julia Deems
Area Chair, Management & Communications
Teaching Professor in Communications

Daniel Elfenbein
Area Chair, Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Professor of Organization and Strategy

Todd Gormley
Area Chair, Finance
Professor of Finance

Xiumin Martin
Area Chair, Accounting
Professor of Accounting

Stephen Ryan
Area Chair, Economics
Myron Northrop Professor of Economics

Durai Sundaramoorthi
Area Chair, Data Analytics
Professor of Practice in Data Analytics

Raphael Thomadsen
Area Chair, Marketing
Professor of Marketing

Fuqiang Zhang
Area Chair, Supply Chain, Operations, and Technology
Dan Broida Professor of Supply Chain, Operations, and Technology

Contact Info