Dean

Mary M. McKay, PhD
Neidorff Family | Centene Corporation Dean and Professor
Phone: 314-935-6693
mckay@wustl.edu

Associate Deans

Siomari Collazo Colon
Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: 314-935-8675
scollazo@wustl.edu

Tonya Edmond
Associate Dean for Social Work | Professor
Phone: 314-935-9778
pkohl@wustl.edu

Lora Iannotti, PhD
Associate Dean for Public Health | Associate Professor
Phone: 314-935-4396
liannotti@wustl.edu

Sean Joe, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research | Benjamin E. Youngdahl Professor of Social Development
Phone: 314-935-6145
sjoe@wustl.edu

Carolyn Lesorogol, PhD
Associate Dean for Global Strategy and Programs | Professor
Phone: 314-935-8232
clesorogol@wustl.edu

Gary Parker
Associate Dean of External Affairs
Phone: 314-935-8807
gary.parker@wustl.edu

Vetta Sanders Thompson
Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Equity | E. Desmond Lee Professor of Racial and Ethnic Diversity
Phone: 314-935-8131
tee1@wustl.edu

Program Directors

Melissa Jonson-Reid
Director, PhD Program in Social Work | Ralph and Muriel Pumphrey Professor of Social Work Research
Phone: 314-935-4953
jonsonrd@wustl.edu

Douglas Luke
Director, PhD Program in Public Health Sciences | Professor
Phone: 314-935-3704
dluke@wustl.edu

Assistant Deans

Danielle Bristow
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: 314-935-7537
danielle_bristow@wustl.edu

Dan Ferris
Assistant Dean for Policy Initiatives
Phone: 314-935-3187
dan.ferris@wustl.edu

Jenni Harpring
Assistant Dean for Field Education
Phone: 314-935-2785
jharpring@wustl.edu

Angela Hobson, PhD
Assistant Dean for Public Health | Senior Lecturer
Phone: 314-935-2760
hobsona@wustl.com

Ryan Lindsay, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Social Work | Associate Professor of Practice
Phone: 314-935-8645
rlindsay@wustl.edu

Nancy B. Mueller
Assistant Dean for Planning and Evaluation
Phone: 314-935-5686
nmueller@wustl.edu

Jacque Martinez Pullen
Assistant Dean and Chief of Staff
Phone: 314-935-8452
jmpullen@wustl.edu

Cynthia D. Williams, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Community Partnerships
Phone: 314-935-8348
cynthiadwilliams@wustl.edu

​Brown School Staff

Looking to contact a member of the Brown School staff? Please visit Washington University's online directory.

Members of the Brown School faculty or staff should use the directories provided through our intranet: Inside Brown. A username and password are required.